The Game Plan

No excuses. I’m 26, in decent health, without kids, and often happy.

I’m also a sweater person. Perfectly content curling up with my book, my boyfriend, and my cat on a weekend instead of actually doing anything. This is fine, but boring.

In the past few years, it’s become way too easy to avoid doing anything interesting. That changes now.

I hope.

You are my personal accountability group for being less boring. Let’s do something (at least kind of) interesting this week!

Leave a Reply

